Pearl Jam – MTV Unplugged [CD] [Digipak]

$249.00 IVA incluido

Sin existencias

Únase a la lista de espera para recibir un correo electrónico cuando este producto esté disponible

SKU: 194398086729 Categoría: Etiquetas: , , , , , Marca:


Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from their debut album ‘Ten’, well on its way to becoming one of 1992’s top rock albums. The album features all seven songs in the MTV Unplugged broadcast.

1 Oceans 4:00
2 State Of Love And Trust 3:43
3 Alive 5:31
4 Black 5:31
5 Jeremy 5:19
6 Even Flow 5:22
7 Porch 6:18