Actualmente la tienda está cerrada y los productos no estarán disponibles durante los próximos días. Gracias por tu paciencia y sentimos cualquier inconveniente.

Kasabian – For Crying Out Loud (2017) [Vinyl] [LP]

SKU: 889854180317


For Crying Out Loud is the sixth studio album by English rock band Kasabian. It was released worldwide on 5 May 2017. It is their last album to feature lead vocalist Tom Meighan before his departure from the band in 2020.

A1 Ill Ray (The King)
A2 You’re In Love With A Psycho
A3 Twentyfourseven
A4 Good Fight
A5 Wasted
A6 Comeback Kid
B1 The Party Never Ends
B2 Are You Looking For Action?
B3 All Through The Night
B4 Sixteen Blocks
B5 Bless This Acid House
B6 Put Your Life On It